Header Images

4indulge1

- Friday 18th to Monday 21st April – Easter Bank Holiday weekend. **FULLY BOOKED! x

- Friday 2nd to Monday 5th May – Bank Holiday Weekend. Why not come away with friends and enjoy our hospitality x **FULLY BOOKED!**

- Sunday 11th May – Fred Whitton Challenge. Relax at our beautiful Lodge before taking on the Passes! All of our guests who are taking part will have a fresh and healthy start to the day with our wonderful breakfast spread from 6am. x **FULLY BOOKED**

- Sunday 18th May – Brathay Windermere Marathon – you are going to need somewhere to rest after this one so come and enjoy a relaxing bath and a restful sleep at Heidi’s x

- Friday 23rd til Monday 26th May – Spring Bank Holiday. Come and enjoy the beautiful views and fabulous walks in this stunning part of the Lake District x ** FULLY BOOKED **

- Saturday 7th June – Grasmere Gallop. A fun day and a great way to challenge yourself! x **1 ROOM AVAILABLE**

- Friday 13th til Sunday 15th June – Great North Swim. A very busy weekend! Don’t leave it until the last minute to book your stay x ** 1 ROOM AVAILABLE**

- Friday 22nd til Monday 25th August – Bank Holiday Weekend x

- Sunday 24th August – Grasmere Sports & Lakeland Show. A really popular event with traditional sports, dog shows and of course a beer tent! Make it a perfect Bank Holiday and stay with us! x

- Friday 5th til Sunday 7th September – Grasmere Guzzler Festival. A really great weekend with plenty of atmosphere, live music and lots of ale! We get booked up early for this one so crack on! **3 ROOMS AVAILABLE**x